• Feedback
  • Request a call
  

Production of volumetric letters of light and not light

A more costly but more effective as compared with light boxes, sign. It is a voluminous curly letters with different kinds of illumination.

The most common types of channel letters:

  • Closed large letters made of Plexiglas sides - aluminum profile (ALS) or foamed plastic (polyvinyl chloride), the inner light - neon or LEDs. Lateral and facial surfaces are veneered with special vinyl films.
  • Volumetric letters from the "open neon." A colorful ads in the style of "The Night of Las Vegas." Most of all - metal letters with no front panel, neon tubes are placed inside the letters, there is also an option when the neon lights are located on the front surface of the letters. The disadvantage is the instability of vandalism.
  • Volumetric letters from kontrazhurnoy (reverse) lights. In this case, the light source (neon lamp or LEDs) are arranged in letters, illuminating the facade and create a spectacular glow (dark letters, surrounded by a luminous halo).

Less common types of channel letters:

  • Volumetric letters from the combined light. In this case, the light source is located inside such a way as to cover both the front and the rear part (contre), creating the effect of light letters floating in the air.
  • Three-dimensional (or more Pseudo) letter with an open LED. The visible part of the letter in full or set on a path open sealed LED pixels, modules (clusters), or tape. Have high brightness.
  • Volumetric letters from aluminum or stainless steel. Frames are welded or soldered letters out of metal. Depending on the selected illumination in the front or the back of the letter set, diffuse or transparent acrylic, polystyrene, or other special material. These signs are usually more expensive and must be ordered, usually banks or expensive boutiques.
    © Цех рекламы. 2012-2013. создание сайта - MoiWeb    
« align=»absmiddle Сайт дц на сайте снт и тсж источник quickchange.ru

• Обратная связь
  • Обратная связь
  

Изготовление объемных букв световых и не световых

Световые/ не световые объемные буквы

Более затратная, но и более эффективная по сравнению со световыми коробами, вывеска. Представляет собой фигурные объёмные буквы с различными видами подсветки.

Самые распространенные типы объемных букв:

  • Закрытые объемные буквы выполняются из оргстекла, боковины — алюминиевый профиль (ALS) или вспененный пластик (поливинилхлорид), внутренняя подсветка — неон либо светодиоды. Боковые и лицевые поверхности часто оклеиваются специальными виниловыми пленками.
  • Объемные буквы с "открытым неоном". Яркая реклама в стиле ”Ночной Лас-Вегас”. Чаще всего — металлические буквы без лицевой панели, неоновые трубки располагаются внутри корпуса буквы, существует также вариант, когда неоновые лампы располагаются на лицевой поверхности букв. К недостаткам можно отнести неустойчивость к вандализму.
  • Объемные буквы с контражурной (обратной) подсветкой. В этом случае источник света (неоновые лампы или светодиоды) располагаются в буквах, освещая фасад и создавая эффектное свечение (темные буквы, окруженные светящимся ореолом).

Менее распространенные типы объемных букв:

  • Объемные буквы с комбинированной подсветкой. В этом случае источник света внутри расположен таким образом, чтобы освещать одновременно и лицевую часть и заднюю (контражур), создавая эффект световых букв парящих в воздухе.
  • Объемные (или чаще псевдообъемные) буквы с открытой светодиодной подсветкой. На лицевую часть букв полностью или по контуру устанавливаются открытые герметичные светодиодные пиксели, модули (кластеры) или ленты. Отличаются высокой яркостью.
  • Объемные буквы из алюминия или нержавеющей стали. Корпусы букв спаиваются или свариваются из металла. В зависимости от типа выбранной подсветки в лицевую или заднюю часть буквы устанавливается светорассеивающее или прозрачное оргстекло, полистирол или другой специальный материал. Такие вывески, как правило, стоят дороже и заказываются, обычно, банками или дорогими бутиками.
    © Цех рекламы. 2012-2013. создание сайта - MoiWeb    
« align=»absmiddle