• Feedback
  • Request a call
  

Roller displays, scrollers

The concept of the roller screen

Roller display (scroller, dynamic display, scrolling motion poster display) - it's advertising and information system, which is a light box with a powerful internal illumination, in which advertising image is rewound from one shaft to another. Automatic change of image is due to two electric motors, shafts that lead to the movement. Each image shows a certain specified time settings.

On the streets of Russian cities roller displays (scrollers) started to appear recently, but have already proven their effectiveness and relevance. Marketing studies show that advertising is being placed on the roller screen, in terms of perception and memorization are 1.5-2.5 times more effective than static ads.

 

Design Features

The body displays roller is made of aluminum profile high-quality, fixed on high strength steel frame, which provides high rigidity of the duct, which is very important for the exact position of the shafts. Hinge roller shutters concealed in cavities of the display profile and not visible from outside, which makes the design more aesthetically pleasing and balanced appearance.

A poster light up the inside, which makes them particularly bright, and the change of image attracts more attention. On the second side (B) scroller (sitibord’s) often placed a single static image. It is possible to install a second tape drive mechanism, whereas on the B side will be to show up to 5 images. If the installation site design suggests it impossible to use by B (eg, side B is closed, or some trees, building) - the scroller can be manufactured with only one working dynamic side A.

Display of street performance roller is fully prepared to operate in the environment. The frame and glass boxes in a frame sealing rubber band taped to prevent water from entering the box. In the frame of safety glass is installed. Leaf scroller street performance closes with a key.

    © Цех рекламы. 2012-2013. создание сайта - MoiWeb    
« align=»absmiddle

• Обратная связь
  • Обратная связь
  

Скроллеры, роллеры

Понятие роллерного дисплея

Роллерный дисплей (скроллер, динамический дисплей, scrolling motion poster display) — это рекламно-информационная система, представляющая собой световой короб с мощной внутренней подсветкой, в котором рекламные изображения перематываются с одного вала на другой. Автоматическая смена изображения происходит благодаря двум электромоторам, которые приводят валы в движение. Каждое изображение демонстрируется определенное, заданное настройками время.

На улицах городов России роллерные дисплеи (скроллеры) стали появляться сравнительно недавно, но уже доказали свою эффективность и востребованность. Маркетинговые исследования показывают, что реклама, размещаемая на роллерном дисплее, по уровню восприятия и запоминаемости в 1,5—2,5 раза эффективнее статичной рекламы.


Особенности конструкции

Корпус роллерных дисплеев выполнен из алюминиевого профиля высокого качества, закрепленного на усиленный стальной каркас прочности, который обеспечивает коробу высокую жесткость, что очень важно для точного положения валов. Петли створок роллерного дисплея скрыты в полостях профиля и не видны снаружи, что придает конструкции более эстетичный и симметричный вид.

Рекламные плакаты подсвечиваются изнутри, что делает их особенно яркими, а смена изображений привлекает дополнительное внимание. На второй стороне (B) скроллера (ситиборда) чаще всего размещается одно статичное изображение. Возможна установка второго лентопротяжного механизма, тогда на стороне B можно будет демонстрировать до 5 изображений. В случае если место установки конструкции предполагает невозможным использование стороны B (например, сторона B закрыта деревьями или какой-то постройкой), - возможно изготовление скроллера только с одной рабочей динамичной стороной A.

Роллерный дисплей уличного исполнения полностью подготовлен для эксплуатации в окружающей среде. Рама короба и стекла в раме проклеены уплотнительной резинкой для предотвращения попадания воды внутрь короба. В раму устанавливается ударопрочное стекло. Створка скроллера уличного исполнения закрывается на ключ.

    © Цех рекламы. 2012-2013. создание сайта - MoiWeb    
« align=»absmiddle Конструкции для рекламы подробности